Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shochu Pros: Shochu’sday Interview with Tsunami Panhandle’s Victoria Vera

August 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am JST

Victoria Vera has long been a champion of shochu and awamori in San Francisco, leading the charge at Tsunami Panhandle in the Mission.

Listen to her speak about Japan’s indigenous spirits, the changes they’ve had to make at Tsunami Panhandle, and what the future holds on Tuesday August 4th at 9 PM EST (Tues 6 PM PST; Wed 10 AM JST).

Follow @christopherpellegrini on Instagram, or check here for the Live feed.

 

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/christopherpellegrini/

Venue

Instagram

Organizer

Shochu Pros